Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

September 2021 – July 2022

Autumn

 

Start

End

INSET

Wednesday 1 September

 

Term 1

Thursday 2 September Year 7 and Year 12

Friday 22 October

 

Friday 3 September - Testing/rest of school

 

INSET

Friday 8 October

 

Autumn Break

Monday 25 October

Friday 29 October

 

Start

End

Term 2

Monday 1 November

Friday 17 December

Christmas Break

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 4 January

Spring

 

Start

End

 INSET

Tuesday 4 January

 

Term 3

Wednesday 5 January

Friday 18 February

Spring Break

Monday 21 February

Friday 25 February

 

Start

End

Term 4

Monday 28 February

Thursday 7 April

Easter Break

Friday 8 April

Friday 22 April

Summer

 

Start

End

Term 5

Monday 25 April

Friday 27 May

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

 

Summer Break

Monday 30 May

Friday 3 June

 

Start

End

Term 6

Monday 6 June

Wednesday 20 July

INSET

Monday 27 June

 

Public Holidays

25/27 December 2021

Christmas Day

26/28 December 2021

Boxing Day

1/3 January 2022 

New Year’s Day

15 April 2022

Good Friday

18 April 2022

Easter Monday

2 May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday

2 June 2022

Late May Bank Holiday

3 June 2022

HM The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

29 August 2022

Summer Bank Holiday

September 2022 – July 2023

Autumn

 

Start

End

Term 1 

Monday 5 September 

Friday 21 October 

INSET

Friday 23 September

 

Autumn break 

Monday 24 October 

Friday 28 October 

 

Start

End

Term 2 

Monday 31 October 

Friday 16 December 

Christmas Break 

Monday 19 December  

Monday 2 January  

Spring

 

Start

End

Term 3 

Tuesday 3 January  

Friday 10 February 

Spring break 

Monday 13 February 

Friday 17 February 

 

Start

End

Term 4 

Monday 20 February  

Friday 31 March 

Easter Break 

Monday 3 April 

Friday 14 April  

Summer

 

Start

End

Term 5 

Monday 17 April 

Friday 26 May 

Bank Holiday 

Monday 1 May 

 

Summer break 

Monday 29 May 

Friday 2 June 

 

Start

End

Term 6  

INSET

Monday 5 June 

Monday 26 June

Thursday 20 July 

 

Public Holidays

25/27 December 2022 

Christmas Day 

26 December 2022 

Boxing Day 

1/2 January 2023 

New Year’s Day 

7 April 2023 

Good Friday 

10 April 2023 

Easter Monday 

1 May 2023 

Early May Bank Holiday 

29 May 2023 

Spring Bank Holiday 

30 August 2023 

Summer Bank Holiday