

## The Trust Board for Denefield School – 2022/2023 Meeting Attendance Summary

	Name of Trustee	Category of Trustee	Start of term of office	Full Trust Board	Resources Committee	Standards Committee
1	Adam Greenhalgh (Vice Chair of Trustees)	Parent Trustee	24 Oct 2019	6/7	6/6	4/6
2	Edwin Towill	Headteacher	N/A	6/7	5/6	5/6
3	Trev Keable (Chair of Trustees)	Co-opted Trustee	25 May 2022	7/7	5/6	5/6
4	Stephen Kayongo	Parent Trustee	19 Dec 2020	5/7	0/6	n/a
5	Amy Harrison	Co-opted Trustee	18 July 2022	7/7	n/a	4/6
6	Kate Courtney- Taylor	Co-opted Trustee	19 Oct 2022	6/6	1/1	0/5
7	Steve Hadfield	Trustee	1 February 2023	4/4	0/3	2/3
8	Olive Kayongo	Trustee	8 Feb 2023	3/3	n/a	2/3
9	Sian Thomas	Trustee	8 Feb 2023	3/3	1/3	n/a
10	Magdalena Jennings	Trustee	21 March 2023	2/3	1/2	n/a



11	Claire Nash	Co-opted Trustee	17 May 2023	2/2	1/1	1/1
12	Dawn Belcher	Co-opted Trustee	17 May 2023	2/2	1/1	1/1
13	Steve Lewis	Co-opted Trustee	17 May 2023	2/2	0/1	n/a
14	Jenni Mitchell	Co-opted Trustee	17 May 2023	2/2	n/a	1/1
15	Helen Blake	Co-opted Trustee	13 July 2023	1/1	n/a	n/a
16	Mark Heath	Co-opted Trustee	13 July 2023	1/1	n/a	n/a
Left During the Year:						
17	Steve Musson (removed)	Trustee	3 May 2023	2/5	1/4	1/5
18	Jo Toovey (resigned)	Co-opted Trustee	4 Nov 2022	1/2	1/1	n/a